deutsch trenn französisch trenn italienisch home kontakt sitemap print searchadmin
Anwendungen
Produkte
 
Verkaufsgebiete | 
 
Fachverantwortliche | 
 
Technik | 
 
Innendienst | 
 
Logistik | 
 
Administration | 
 
Geschäfts-/Verkaufsleitung | 
 
Kontakt | 

Logistik

Leiter Transportlogistik

Andreas Hunn
Telefon 056 678 99 50
andreas.hunn@swisspor.com

Teamleiter Disposition

Sascha Schnorf
Telefon 056 678 99 44
sascha.schnorf@swisspor.com

Disposition

Semir Alukic
Telefon 056 678 99 51
semir.alukic@swisspor.com

Disposition

Adrian Kaderli
Telefon 056 678 98 10
adrian.kaderli@swisspor.com

Disposition

Cédric Zimmermann
Telefon 056 678 99 52
cedric.zimmermann@swisspor.com

Aussenstelle Steinhausen

Gerardo Calluso
Telefon 041 748 24 61
gerardo.calluso@swisspor.com

Aussenstelle Bilten

Romano Schleucher
Telefon 055 619 64 37
romano.schleucher@swisspor.com


 

swisspor der Film



» Zur Meldung



Animationen Minimodelle



» Zur Meldung


swisspor AG
Bahnhofstrasse 50
CH-6312 Steinhausen
info@swisspor.com
Tel. +41 56 678 98 98
Verkauf
Tel. +41 56 678 98 98
Fax +41 56 678 98 99
Technischer Support
Tel. +41 56 678 98 00
Fax +41 56 678 98 01

swisspor AG
Bahnhofstrasse 50
CH-6312 Steinhausen
info@swisspor.com
Tel. +41 56 678 98 98
Verkauf
Tel. +41 56 678 98 98
Fax +41 56 678 98 99
Technischer Support
Tel. +41 56 678 98 00
Fax +41 56 678 98 01