deutsch trenn französisch trenn italienisch home kontakt sitemap print searchadmin
Anwendungen
Produkte
 
Verkaufsgebiete | 
 
Fachverantwortliche | 
 
Technik | 
 
Innendienst | 
 
Logistik | 
 
Administration | 
 
Geschäfts-/Verkaufsleitung | 
 
Kontakt | 

Innendienst

Leiter Verkaufsinnendienst

Christian Wagner
Telefon 056 678 99 30
christian.wagner@swisspor.com

Verkaufsinnendienst

Simon Gürber
Telefon 056 678 99 12
simon.guerber@swisspor.com

Verkaufsinnendienst

Sarina Amherd
Telefon 056 678 99 10
sarina.amherd@swisspor.com

Verkaufsinnendienst

Beat Rohrer
Telefon 056 678 99 35
beat.rohrer@swisspor.com

Leiterin Auftragsabwicklung

Madeleine Müller
Telefon 056 678 99 06
madeleine.mueller@swisspor.com

Auftragsabwicklung

Stefan Kretz
Telefon 056 678 99 09
stefan.kretz@swisspor.com

Auftragsabwicklung

Patrick Chiacchia
Telefon 056 678 99 16
patrick.chiacchia@swisspor.com

Auftragsabwicklung

Daniela Talora
Telefon 056 678 97 06
daniela.talora@swisspor.com

Auftragsabwicklung

Nadja Horisberger
Telefon 056 678 97 09
nadja.horisberger@swisspor.com


 

swisspor der Film



» Zur Meldung



Animationen Minimodelle



» Zur Meldung


swisspor AG
Bahnhofstrasse 50
CH-6312 Steinhausen
info@swisspor.com
Tel. +41 56 678 98 98
Verkauf
Tel. +41 56 678 98 98
Fax +41 56 678 98 99
Technischer Support
Tel. +41 56 678 98 00
Fax +41 56 678 98 01

swisspor AG
Bahnhofstrasse 50
CH-6312 Steinhausen
info@swisspor.com
Tel. +41 56 678 98 98
Verkauf
Tel. +41 56 678 98 98
Fax +41 56 678 98 99
Technischer Support
Tel. +41 56 678 98 00
Fax +41 56 678 98 01